Journey Contact Information

 

Office Phone:                     (209) 833-8470      

FAX:                                       (209) 833-8471

E-mail:                                   info@journeycc.net

Worship Address:              4600 S. Tracy Blvd, Tracy, CA  95377

Office Address:                   4600 S. Tracy Blvd. Suite 103, Tracy, CA  95377

Mailing Address:                PO Box 1211, Tracy, CA 95378

                   

Ministry Staff:

Lead Minister Scott McFarland (209) 833-8470 x2 scott@journeycc.net
Worship Director Thais Doyle (209) 833-8470 x4 thais@journeycc.net
Youth Director Tony Jacobs (209) 833-8470 x3 tony@journeycc.net
Elementary Director Sandra Wright (209) 833-8470 x7 sandra@journeycc.net
Early Childhood Director Holly Greene (209) 833-8470 x7  holly@journeycc.net
JourneyKids Associate Director Esther Crocker (209) 833-8470 x7  esther@journeycc.net
Life Groups Director Dianna McFarland (209) 833-8470 x6 dianna@journeycc.net
Guest Services Director Ed & Regina Griffin (209) 833-8470 x8 guestservices@journeycc.net
Missions Director Jim & Amy Scudder (209) 833-8470  missions@journeycc.net
Pastoral Care Jim Vestri (209) 833-8470  jim@journeycc.net
Office Director Lisa Henson (209) 833-8470 x1 lisa@journeycc.net
Finance Manager Stacie Fellows (209) 833-8470 x5 stacie@journeycc.net

  

Office Support:

Prayer Coordinator:                                  prayer@journeycc.net

Volunteer Coordinator:                            volunteers@journeycc.net

Publications Coordinator:                        publications@journeycc.net

 

Current Elders:               elders@journeycc.net

Rolf Crocker - Elder

Tony Evans - Elder

Jonathan Fellows - Elder

Mario Perez - Elder

Chris Silbernagel - Elder

Greg Wasson - Elder

Scott McFarland - Pastor/Elder